Log in

Lakeshore Property Owners Association

Governance of Lakeshore Property Owners Association, Inc.

Board of Directors


               Sonya Duhe

Board Member

Ellen Meyers


Linda Sins

Board Member

Bob Mora

Board Member

Frank Barrett


               Mark Marino

Board Member

Anne Kiefer

Board Member

Lauren Mora

Board Member

Barry Simon

Board Member

Katy Sinor

The Lakeshore Property Owners Association, Inc. came into existence on October 28, 1953, as a non-profit corporation formed to bring about the improvement, beautification, protection and maintenance of the Lakeshore Subdivision.

Regular meetings of the membership are held semi-annually on the first or second Monday of November and May. Special meetings of the membership may be called by the Board of Directors.

The Officers of the Corporation are President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer. The Officers are elected by a majority vote of the Board of Directors held at the first meeting of said Board immediately following the semi-annual meeting of the membership held in November of each year.

Members of the Board of Directors are elected annually from the voting membership of the Corporation at the meeting of the membership held in November of each year and assume office on the day immediately after such election. In the event of any vacancy in any office, including those of members of the Board at Large, such vacancy shall be filled by majority vote of the remaining members of the Board of Directors.

Lakeshore Property Owners Association

141 Allen Toussaint  Blvd. #121

New Orleans, LA   70124

© 2022Lakeshore Property Owners Association

All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software